Women's Maxinutrition Hockey 5s Championships


The 2013-14 Women's Maxinutrition Hockey 5s Championships will be constituted of the following Divisions. Venue information can be obtained by clicking on the relevant venue name. When available, league tables, fixtures and results can be obtained by clicking on the division name.

Premier Division Division One Division Two North Division Two South Division Two *


14-15 Dec 2013
04-05 Jan 2014
04-05 Jan 2014
11-12 Jan 2014
04-05 Jan 2014 04-05 Jan 2014 18-19 Jan 2014


Bromsgrove School NTU, Nottingham Perdiswell, Worcester

Whitgift School, Croydon

NTU, Nottingham

Teams Bowdon Hightown Bristol Firebrands Army Holcombe Army
Canterbury Brooklands Pynton Gloucester City Horsham Horsham
East Grinstead Buckingham Lichfield Ipswich Ipswich
Harleston Magpies Chelmsford Liverpool Sefton Old Loughtonians Old Loughtonians
Leicester Clifton Oxford Hawks St Albans Oxford Hawks
Olton & WW Sevenoaks Stourport Trojans Stourport
Reading Surbiton
Slough Univ. of Birmingham
Sutton Coldfield Wakefield

* Division Two on 18-19 January is made up of the top three teams from Division Two North & South that is being played on 4-5 January.

Click HERE to view the Division Two table and results played on 7 & 8 December 2013. This was rearranged from January 2013.

Site by nemisys
Website delivered in partnership with tappetyclick